Dommergruppen

Sist oppdatert: 16. mai 2019 Skrevet av: mattis

 

Dommere i kompetansegruppe: IK Grand Bodø 2019

 

Krets: NFF Nordland

 

Dommer (Dommernr)

Klubb

Adresse

Postnr

Poststed

Epost

Mobil

Fredrik Almendingen Aas (3246)

 

Grand Bodø IK Martha Støversvei 74 8030 BODØ fred_arsenal@hotmail.com 48121852
Yusuf Muuse Abdulle (2902)

 

Grand Bodø IK Lurtindveien 1 8007 BODØ kingabdulle@gmail.com 90236427
Tor Kvig Andreassen (734)

 

Grand Bodø IK Garnveien 34 B 8013 BODØ torkvig@gmail.com 95801551
Tobias Berg Benoni (3016)

 

Grand Bodø IK Presthaugveien 4 8074 BODØ gisleberg68@hotmail.com 90785887
Andreas Bergsten (3017)

 

Grand Bodø IK Alstadenga 7 8071 BODØ andberg02@gmail.com 41432327
Emil Leivseth Dundas (3018)

 

Grand Bodø IK Jensvollia 18 8073 BODØ milus04@live.no 91328588
Erik Jakhelln Hareide (3187)

 

Grand Bodø IK Eivind Berggravsvei 2 8021 BODØ erikjhareide@gmail.com 40461844
Ingrid Monsen Heitmann (2565)

 

Grand Bodø IK Haugstuveien 1 8010 BODØ ingridmh01@hotmail.com 91606036
Elin Sofie Helland (356)

 

Grand Bodø IK Vinkelen 25 8008 BODØ elin.helland@online.no 95142577
Nikolai Alvin Hagen Jensen (3029)

 

Grand Bodø IK Sneveien 61 8072 BODØ mediafant@online.no 98692023
Ine Johansen (2927)

 

Grand Bodø IK Märthasgate 15 8004 BODØ ine.hake@icloud.com 91396914
Rune Njål Larsen (2292)

 

Grand Bodø IK Skeiddalen 29 8070 BODØ aspmyra@hotmail.com 92650004
Johannes Marthinussen (1923)

 

Grand Bodø IK Skipperveien 1 A 8070 BODØ johannes.marthinussen@gmail.com 97735383
Simon Marthinussen (1911)

 

Grand Bodø IK Prestmarkveien 125 8074 BODØ simon.marthinussen@gmail.com 94137957
Kjell Nikolaisen (50)

 

Grand Bodø IK Svartlia 49 8073 BODØ kjell.nikolaisen@fotball.no 93043550
Jan Fredrik Haukås Olsen (2830)

 

Grand Bodø IK Frederich Paaschesvei 4 B 8003 BODØ olsfre2002@gmail.com 95032238
Håvard Pettersen (3039)

 

Grand Bodø IK Børsingveien 58 8075 BODØ tovejo@live.no 40510858
Fredrik Erik Örjan Skygrim (125)

 

Grand Bodø IK Rønvikveien 36 8009 BODØ fredrik.skygrim@gmail.com 99247491
Sander Stenersen (3044)

 

Grand Bodø IK Vestre Grønnåsen 12 8074 BODØ eirinstenersen@gmail.com 45696145
Sigurd Støver (2903)

 

Grand Bodø IK Røsslyngveien 9 8004 BODØ fleksible.sigurd@gmail.com 97840728
Karoline Svendsen (3046)

 

Grand Bodø IK Prestmarkveien 47 8074 BODØ karoline_svendsen@hotmail.no 91997273
Egor Tarasovskis (3047)

 

Grand Bodø IK Matti Aikiosvei 8 8019 BODØ egorkataras@gmail.com 40750809
Hans Eirik Trodal (77)

 

Grand Bodø IK Martha Støversvei 21 B 8030 BODØ hetrodal@hotmail.com 91797796
Misgana Minasie Tsehaye (3184)

 

Grand Bodø IK Garnveien 18 8013 BODØ misganamnassie@gmail.com 46716563
Andrea Jørgensen Vaag (3049)

 

Grand Bodø IK Hålogalandsgata 8 8003 BODØ andrea.vaag@gmail.com 97781821
Magnhild Hildur Vangstad (2987)

 

Grand Bodø IK Stordalsveien 7 8011 BODØ magnhildhildur@gmail.com 99122161
Amalie Vik (6544)

 

Grand Bodø IK Haugen 23 8075 BODØ amalievik@icloud.com 47465675